UI: improve readability of Normals menu in edit mode
authorGeorge Vogiatzis <Gvgeo>
Wed, 1 May 2019 13:44:26 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 15:17:22 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commitdf712d74a25b70446e2efccf47d23cbbde299a9a
tree54553a7191e7d77eafc630699370f3b0628b75f6
parent89826e0a0d8ac55881569e021c487ac5541c6612
UI: improve readability of Normals menu in edit mode

Also rename operators to match names in the menu.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4659
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_ops.c