Revert unintended changes to depsgraph
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:31:13 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:33:09 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commitdf72101631097cd57a093645378e1de338f875e8
tree5e8f069aadfd0eb28cce28620224affe89fd29a2
parent4ac87d58eb8d0dd6cb9d4a857c8b5aca4c7abb64
Revert unintended changes to depsgraph

This partially reverts f8d7df6f162.
I committed this bit by mistake.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc