Fix: Flip logic order for autokeying checking to cope with files where the flags...
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2016 07:07:50 +0000 (19:07 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 May 2016 07:08:45 +0000 (19:08 +1200)
commitdf76d60267a5b3e2ecf68d9d60838180f41e537a
tree4ce72a3ba68afd3164dbf4fec47d251e48d4569f
parentcd4d80fac6d38beab5a4620a46849fd2531810bd
Fix: Flip logic order for autokeying checking to cope with files where the flags have been set incorrectly

Sometimes the autokeying flags don't get set correctly (i.e. the "mode" flags
used for 'Add + Replace' vs 'Replace Only' aren't set), meaning that the old logic
would always fall through to the "replace only" case. When this happens, the resulting
behaviour can be quite strange and hard to debug. This fix prevents problems like
this from continuing to be an issue...
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c