PYAPI: Fix mathutils doc structure
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 20:46:49 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 20:47:43 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commitdf7c609fda97b0f9bd345c1d226271d75fbbc646
tree76eb16c2c462dfa5728d5491fb2864787dc66e70
parenteeb9e5316a615f0e5052b28eee4966c4e2ed1152
PYAPI: Fix mathutils doc structure
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils.c