fix: Collada replace <polylist> export by <triangle> export for triangulated meshes.
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:45:25 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:49:54 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commitdf8bd07313b52a69b17fbd0dc1f84637264e86ed
tree101e441e2c313cddd029f4312590f42f6e80f308
parent15edda3a8e07003bef695cca939744bbea80ad18
fix: Collada replace <polylist> export by <triangle> export for triangulated meshes.

This is a regression from Blender 2.79 where the usage
of <triangles> was already implemented, but unintentionally
removed in Blender 2.80

Also renamed variables for better reading.
source/blender/collada/GeometryExporter.cpp
source/blender/collada/GeometryExporter.h