SCons: code cleanup, shorter way to determine makesrna output directory.
authorLawrence D'Oliveiro <from-blender@geek-central.gen.nz>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 18:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 18:09:41 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
commitdf944eb0413fe4acbdfe054d657b04f6223e978e
treed6d11c8d1ffae138f51d7feb38ad8cc2133eaed2
parentcb0a5adc562b872c70675a032d85a30438e72192
SCons: code cleanup, shorter way to determine makesrna output directory.

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D237
source/blender/makesrna/intern/SConscript