Particle edit: Fix disappearing child particles when toggling edit mode
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 15:14:53 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 15:45:48 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commitdf963a47fbfcfbcf477e746d18eb0f3bcf1479d9
tree4b2f6a42fc80f97dfe6a82bc34e017c149ec2c51
parent5308e31e419cf80b73df2d39e218d95164287ac4
Particle edit: Fix disappearing child particles when toggling edit mode

Going to object edit mode and back to particle edit mode used to loose all
children from being displayed.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c