CMake: disable QuickTime with macOS SDK 10.12+, no longer supported by Apple.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 19:23:55 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 19:26:37 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commitdfca1e14605f4318c8e20acead4a06c38d3d435b
treea44d30d4a8b9b978744290ed6333456d8f148184
parent1791697d4337eecf6a6007772b165b9142e7fcc1
CMake: disable QuickTime with macOS SDK 10.12+, no longer supported by Apple.
CMakeLists.txt