Fix AMD OpenCL build error after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 15:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 15:39:57 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commitdff88a92a470181c8ae82d1266eb610fca4521e0
tree3cc34eb1aaa253bdaf87babaf0e8cdd53627a4ef
parent8162a6c51d28b09791977c9009f79b9a204bb346
Fix AMD OpenCL build error after recent changes.

Always use native function since this was already the case due to
__CL_USE_NATIVE__ not being defined in time, and seems to have caused no
known issues.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_compat_opencl.h