Multi-Object-Editing: intersect (MESH_OT_intersect)
authormilios <n_mhlios@hotmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 09:57:36 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 10:17:20 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commitdffd37877d17a5d3ce702c50e1559cfc7e13175b
treee67ae8547425858d64c6d5424c77742a1c989868
parentf7c37c8344b8eceaa6b1b8bd8c50daf4e2f0e787
Multi-Object-Editing: intersect (MESH_OT_intersect)

Reviewers: dfelinto

Maniphest Tasks: T54643
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3307
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_intersect.c