BMesh: update comments, ifdef'd code
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 14:35:22 +0000 (01:35 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 14:39:40 +0000 (01:39 +1100)
commite00c3ab13fb7121f8a9b1db2fe0ab6b3eb9ab48b
tree4d1f7d6218a11769e7d7320d6482fdea55062c6d
parent7fd2efa50765cf101e2ec24d06a96a21b2c91791
BMesh: update comments, ifdef'd code
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mods.c