Render preview: Make it to preserve unkeyed animation
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 10:58:48 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 12:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commite013d2eb4be9decd6d888f6d7fa9b329a4574287
tree904e87aedac146142f0af86326411ee20dec47ce
parent181356edba042698ac44f002ee7093984c1b79ae
Render preview: Make it to preserve unkeyed animation

The idea is to re-use evaluated datablock from within current context.

This relies on the following factors:

- It expects scene to be fully evaluated before preview jobs starts.
- It expects datablocks to be localized.
source/blender/editors/render/render_preview.c