Fix T63204: Toggle collection visibility with shift
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:52:02 +0000 (09:52 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 12:58:44 +0000 (09:58 -0300)
commite017d89eae55cd8218d060d927af608928940f51
tree9521a37f6dab6ce3f884c884677cc786957e5f15
parent157872922a7db758af4806356faa695c84d9f588
Fix T63204: Toggle collection visibility with shift

Shift was always turning the collection visible. It now toggles, similar
to what we had in 2.79.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/layer.c