Attempt to fix broken path remapping in own rB443b3ca9b9cb.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:58:01 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:26:30 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commite02c63df1b8d2a44050b3b34558e465819865148
tree962eddee9031032cd4c34743ed63ee6a3c4ef8c7
parentb6508da38043622e840a7bbb174d8bfeb3ee84d4
Attempt to fix broken path remapping in own rB443b3ca9b9cb.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blendfile.c