View3D: fix view-selected zoom logic
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 04:11:30 +0000 (15:11 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 04:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +1100)
commite0611ca832d793694cbda0fbae1a4388b81fc589
tree5eb3bbb2a0f11bfb7c66d0e19b8bb808c0689436
parente88cfc28b24e1c6c1d67858a6bc930389e0041ea
View3D: fix view-selected zoom logic

- Correct logic converting radius to view distance.
- Wasn't taking view-zoom into account converting lens to angle.
- Support framing the selection in the camera bounds (for camera locked views).

Add ED_view3d_radius_to_dist to handles these details.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/camera.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c