Image Editor: Add border zoom
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 18:22:48 +0000 (04:22 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 May 2016 18:32:08 +0000 (04:32 +1000)
commite074554f8ffe16e5693c7f5ab33898f902166fad
treef01c1cec0094f4a8a6bb87fb330d28575b4ddf41
parentddbc351dd30f414dd5d8ceb1621c8c4cac3d7e43
Image Editor: Add border zoom

Use Shift-B, UV border-select-pinned is now Ctrl-B.

Patch from @rav66
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/space_image.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c