Fix volume scatter render issue introduced by recent bugfix.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 16:17:33 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 16:19:58 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commite0857ad1525ae4644c667adfa0617fc83a095a46
treeeb2346bc71184150b8832a85d3d787aee5b7c069
parent1754c0de3312bda162ae3709ab7b8f95a2914866
Fix volume scatter render issue introduced by recent bugfix.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_state.h