UI / Python: rename X-Ray to In Front, Draw to Display.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 16:58:41 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 11:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commite0a4dc6a794670429dc12cd78ae9d19e50ac2a8e
tree6a5f2f56b1442a691868df579048064bda63b4a7
parent1450a375553d4549276f9098a7e43f740059489d
UI / Python: rename X-Ray to In Front, Draw to Display.

See T56648.
30 files changed:
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.Menu.3.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_curves.cpp
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object_quick_effects.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/rigidbody.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_armature.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_camera.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_empty.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_gpencil.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_lightprobe.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_mask_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_object.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_particle.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_smoke.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
release/scripts/templates_py/builtin_keyingset.py
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_gizmo_camera.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_armature.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_camera.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_particle.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_smoke.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c
tests/python/bl_mesh_modifiers.py