Cycles: Fix compilation error when OIIO is compiled with external PugiXML parser
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 17:56:22 +0000 (22:56 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 20:31:07 +0000 (01:31 +0500)
commite0a809fb1d5ff0c79bd8f915bb8660f33ac5c512
tree3a39f25111fe102d26a1838d7b23c702d752f7ba
parenta4c3ca86715c972fa641f374d9cc01dea35a7fe1
Cycles: Fix compilation error when OIIO is compiled with external PugiXML parser

Basic idea is to check whether OIIO is compiled with embedded PugiXML parser
and if so use PugiXML from OIIO, otherwise find a standalone PugiXML library.
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindPugiXML.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/app/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/cmake/external_libs.cmake
intern/cycles/util/util_xml.h