Fix T65674: Rigid bodies in duplicated collections are not automatically added to...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:07:19 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
commite0b8dccd623a39fe0bcc351484483932fde9d310
treea115d6c17a609c8126a743f78da56c0c54a50610
parentb46c21364ada2c1559524e57a136a031c937ce0a
Fix T65674: Rigid bodies in duplicated collections are not automatically added to Rigid Body World.

As title says, we need to add back new copies of objects that are RB
items to the RBW collections...
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/collection.c