Transform: Replace t->imval w/ t->mouse.imval
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 11:56:09 +0000 (22:56 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:31:15 +0000 (23:31 +1100)
commite0c60985b64cf112cb782f6378552d5fc83f0f65
treee16be76c48664b25eab2d8667d3d7558c7fc1d08
parentd1e18c35d36b4a2a608c34a5d9992c5f25798cd5
Transform: Replace t->imval w/ t->mouse.imval

Initial mouse position was saved in two different places

D1588 by @mauge
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_input.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator.c