Fix Cycles OSL hair BSDF inconsistencies with SVM.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:22:01 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:29:05 +0000 (03:29 +0200)
commite0c7aaf5adff1920b94dfd37dd1d5ab0ccc8c43a
tree2f1bf754728b430ee1dd0a07aec855b43a5b8a54
parent52fb441c13771b21d3ab1b50fcadfe257346f264
Fix Cycles OSL hair BSDF inconsistencies with SVM.
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_hair_bsdf.osl
tests/python/cycles_render_tests.py