GPencil: Remove blend_opacity from shader
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:15:50 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 11:33:04 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commite0c98e18f9e808e3a5fffe191ac091343aa4887c
tree691df969e4572068dbf54b82c761ea107038ac13
parent36faf739a71624b6ca10cec7233779f9eeace0bd
GPencil: Remove blend_opacity from shader

The opacity was already used and using it in the shader only duplicate the blend.
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_engine.h
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/shaders/gpencil_blend_frag.glsl