Fix BLI_path test of BLI_path_frame_strip.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:49:55 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 14:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commite0fe7199971728dfa4e84cd3c63e17dde48d0c7a
treeac405b123ec88e3613f2808e7c68edbe693c5a79
parent65aebd0c11f9fd820b4dda34c7053ed7a138bcb1
Fix BLI_path test of BLI_path_frame_strip.

Ensure that returned string buffer is always properly initialized with
NULL char...
source/blender/blenlib/intern/path_util.c