GPUTexture: Add support for GL_R16 texture format
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:42:51 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 01:02:36 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
commite1023014f4d28bd74dc2f44845ed04669b51caa5
tree4701df95616a362f5594831c1574e12b5c627aec
parent4c31bed6b462db32bf2c2eabf6af932428a65f25
GPUTexture: Add support for GL_R16 texture format
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_texture.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c