Workspace: support reordering of workspaces from RMB menu.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 14:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 10:43:28 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commite1178266e713ae7184fc60c3ecb93d42d8b28a53
tree5cea7a841344925a7423a3b50205c0acfbd08074
parent6acf8642e5c464a0879cf37e3f39cd3e526a2019
Workspace: support reordering of workspaces from RMB menu.

Drag and drop will follow later, it's a bit complicated to make this work
reliable in the current UI code.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/screen/workspace_edit.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_workspace_types.h