Fix T47758: rigidbody bug with constraint breaking and disable collisions.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 00:25:25 +0000 (01:25 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 00:32:28 +0000 (01:32 +0100)
commite14324daa72f21405b697d87c6d2d780873167b3
treeb15d8f49ed31d0410cf39beeec1c21f519c81ae6
parent273740006e19f19b702d8a0a5cfa1d5dc41eb1c8
Fix T47758: rigidbody bug with constraint breaking and disable collisions.

This is a regression in Bullet, reverted the problematic change for now with
a custom patch.
extern/bullet2/patches/blender.patch
extern/bullet2/src/BulletDynamics/Dynamics/btRigidBody.cpp
extern/bullet2/src/BulletDynamics/Dynamics/btRigidBody.h