Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 16:49:35 +0000 (19:49 +0300)
committerAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 16:53:00 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
commite1482841dd5dd55cb453d37d115ec80f44c02316
tree63cee90e2ab7b4316b4e36ffeb181700e99d6aab
parent1ad0cc6bde4746949eee7a9babb97178a05816c3
parent1fb30758034c2f83862bb7fc5f30a1a4d7b4510b
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
15 files changed:
intern/elbeem/intern/solver_util.cpp
source/blender/alembic/intern/alembic_capi.cc
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_DerivedMesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_editmesh_tangent.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh_tangent.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cachefile.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editmesh_tangent.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_tangent.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_preview.c
source/blender/render/intern/include/render_types.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c