Eevee: Add Initial support for Principle BRDF.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:22:23 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:47:59 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
commite14fd191054c699722195c7e2b7c635bf837f411
treea43bc712c78b960414b6ec7d162647560100234c
parent8d57f4e3c6f1fd2a0281f309110a0f12362d3afd
Eevee: Add Initial support for Principle BRDF.

Lots of things not working yet but it's comming.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/lit_surface_frag.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_principled.c