View3D: Quad-view opposite axis switching
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:45:40 +0000 (04:45 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 17:48:23 +0000 (04:48 +1100)
commite160da30ea18223379eed160ba10c74af0d505e1
treec53843fd19caa075e0d41ff71ba48d111005c2ca
parentf8de442a355023285a3d69a24f48dd79be3ceeaf
View3D: Quad-view opposite axis switching

Pressing Numpad9 now orbits to the opposite side in any viewport,
with the advantage that it can switch locked-quadview axis to their opposite side.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c