cleanup: py imports
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 06:46:07 +0000 (17:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 05:50:51 +0000 (16:50 +1100)
commite17c6f79a57513eb1584fa79f698a8f3a85e0d9a
treec2d2483ddbdb816760dcf7f2b4a3d52a64abc6b2
parent3e590923485dd0206545654d58202fb073a4469d
cleanup: py imports
26 files changed:
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/merge_po.py
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/utils.py
release/scripts/modules/bpy/path.py
release/scripts/modules/bpy/utils.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/add_mesh_torus.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/anim.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/console.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/freestyle.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/node.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object_quick_effects.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_armature.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_camera.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_object.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_particle.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_cloth.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_dynamicpaint.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_field.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_smoke.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_softbody.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_scene.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_texture.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_clip.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py