fix: limit precision also for animation matrixes if the limit option is set (gives...
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:53:16 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 15:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commite1a686e44448e8345d45041631fda84d4ee0d2fa
tree21620c55a009266b71cd8c104d5ff26d3c714b05
parent7fdf720fb164e448703c7d9f6103a3b59178189d
fix: limit precision also for animation matrixes if the limit option is set (gives nicer output for inspection)
source/blender/collada/AnimationExporter.cpp
source/blender/collada/collada_utils.cpp
source/blender/collada/collada_utils.h