Support showing metadata for multilayer EXR files
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 13:23:50 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 13:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commite1b5fe156db2871ae0eb32d0af3e1c5fb8a7507a
tree09f7f5757822c0b7dabf7c94380e8303a9aad4b9
parent56f5fd84fc0c614b2c1e3e7f22b289504496426a
Support showing metadata for multilayer EXR files

Quite straightforward: first, convert metadata from file to
stamp data which is stored in the render result, and then
for every requested layer/pass use that as a metadata.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c