Fix drawing metadata
authorRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:23:32 +0000 (21:23 -0800)
committerRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:57:08 +0000 (21:57 -0800)
commite1c4dc7a64c68e69cd47a98d2c9aae0857186719
tree0b778b4c2fe3fb9b58750de1df341e615b02c0e3
parentfad5232f8af31fb9a0d282a046bd4f4fc0e6daed
Fix drawing metadata

ImBuf was freed prior to drawing metadata.

Reviewed by: Brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4170
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c