Multi-Object: MESH_OT_convex_hull by Lucas Boutrot
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 10:18:42 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 10:20:15 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commite1cee0ac71105d09a90733c907d1952a3c2e1952
tree01028769dd0aedc8d712f98af118b4025b31a455
parent6a0d7f9e41268254fe189135a74b24129153b101
Multi-Object: MESH_OT_convex_hull by Lucas Boutrot

Maniphest Tasks: T54643
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3223
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c