Math Lib: rotate matrix cleanup
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 05:20:30 +0000 (16:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 05:39:34 +0000 (16:39 +1100)
commite1e49fd1a8a5bca7f95ba230a7daf12fb059779b
tree9913ba1244a0904189361058713489666d64d2dc
parentd30a0239a2fb1bf28befc547d9c4986b6be4d662
Math Lib: rotate matrix cleanup

- Remove 'rotate_m2', unlike 'rotate_m4' it created a new matrix
  duplicating 'angle_to_mat2' - now used instead.
  (better avoid matching functions having different behavior).

- Add 'axis_angle_to_mat4_single',
  convenience wrapper for 'axis_angle_to_mat3_single'.

- Replace 'unit_m4(), rotate_m4()' with a single call to 'axis_angle_to_mat4_single'.
15 files changed:
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_transform.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_util.cc
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_dupli.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/tracking_stabilize.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_matrix.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_rotation.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_rotation.c
source/blender/collada/collada_internal.cpp
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_warp.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_smart_stitch.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_screw.c