Fix T44512: Cycles fails normal bake /w scale flip
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:43:01 +0000 (22:43 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:46:15 +0000 (22:46 +1000)
commite1ed47eb5b6ec3f1501bed0b34bfa7894acee022
treeba514f3a9df200af40042faf5e1c833611d51e9a
parent9dadc8f599da94c3120f24f198c606d011a5dda2
Fix T44512: Cycles fails normal bake /w scale flip
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_bake.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/bake_api.c