Fix OpenGL error on cycles rendered viewport.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 10:18:53 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 10:19:06 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commite1ef4519961ad80ff4643246e14c73173d913c22
tree71ec205294bc470934defdc01435623dc5a56b6a
parent7a76b1a003271ebb2f2dae348726992d85fbbb53
Fix OpenGL error on cycles rendered viewport.

We queried the wrong value when looking for the bound 2D texture. This
is not totally robust because currently bound texture may not be a 2D
one, but this should work for now.
intern/opencolorio/ocio_impl_glsl.cc