Fix GTests compilations on Windows
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 14:03:32 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 14:12:28 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commite1f5b2b4c11a5081704e889c1800383868f6f855
tree3d328203ff18a77c59037685d6243c12958737c6
parentd978f23f718d67bbae8b90d88361874fec9797ec
Fix GTests compilations on Windows

Unfortunately this doesn't make all tests compilable due
to all sort of weird and wonderful bad levels includes
on Windows (G referenced from bf_blenlib) but at least
allows to selectively build tests for now.
build_files/cmake/Modules/GTestTesting.cmake
tests/gtests/testing/CMakeLists.txt