Cleanup: pep8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 08:39:22 +0000 (18:39 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 08:41:07 +0000 (18:41 +1000)
commite20d306ffa8a935212715b58f5ff71e589a76c39
tree0b0c12a43641cefd848d2ccf4277b248e54f4078
parentde103497c45bb49e8ade24a609a341781d8b7313
Cleanup: pep8
doc/python_api/sphinx_changelog_gen.py
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py