Spline IK: fix continuity issues with influence and curve end rolloff.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:48:33 +0000 (21:48 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:53:35 +0000 (21:53 +0300)
commite2102e991764ae5604a9680294daaf013f344ec4
tree6cfd2542ecf259be86281c4cca27c6eddc4ed6dc
parent2f2ba04c6053540ea3a4cd6617cd6b4e38d89c93
Spline IK: fix continuity issues with influence and curve end rolloff.

Mainly, scaling needs to be continuously faded out in these cases.
Plus, in the case of end roll-off, it seems better to integrate into
this general fading system, instead of ad-hoc interpolation of tail.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature_update.c