Cleanup: global undo (minor changes to internals)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 12:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 12:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commite22b870b4a4c02f762471744675f5b4d8a940304
tree159170612d9e44e65934ff4e9e432980c4e1f9b2
parent3bca1ef26bcbd65f1a9063f2d073c92f83c79b70
Cleanup: global undo (minor changes to internals)

- Get memory usage from MemFile instead of MEM API
  avoids possible invalid when threads alloc memory.
- Use size_t instead of uint and uintptr_t to store size.
- Rename UndoElem.str -> filename
- Rename MemFileChunk.ident -> is_identical
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender_undo.c
source/blender/blenloader/BLO_undofile.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/undofile.c