Code Cleanup: move mesh mapping functions into their own file/header
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 05:26:11 +0000 (16:26 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 05:28:52 +0000 (16:28 +1100)
commite23f77b935c3d0a5f1cbc300d25000a0fdd1f765
tree3acd52689dc1c64c157996450c689bfa9a59d687
parent653d645587cda2c7da878880cb027bd62c14257f
Code Cleanup: move mesh mapping functions into their own file/header
19 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh_mapping.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_evaluate.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_mapping.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/multires.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_utils.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_modifier.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_uv.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_smart_stitch.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_mesh_api.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_laplaciandeform.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_skin.c