Minor comment on possible TODO while validating paint ops for CoW...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 08:58:52 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 08:59:21 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commite27759152ab662145e22d89b061bd1b95949b378
tree2e21d059350707c3feb4f845d646e716198f2e56
parente43065596bba574ec755fde12a75faea080b1f62
Minor comment on possible TODO while validating paint ops for CoW...
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex_color_ops.c