Fix T51216: SSAO attenuation not being scale invariant.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 22:02:55 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 22:43:22 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commite280c70aa942829e7bfbd403fbb971a3c4502821
tree620b47450cba06d53a7b630647b9e31bd0908153
parent5fa4f397c2050fa15e28855acae1520377a4a517
Fix T51216: SSAO attenuation not being scale invariant.

Unfortunately this does break compatibility in that the viewport will look a
bit different depending on the settings, but the old behavior was simply not
usable for higher distances.
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_compositing.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_fx_ssao_frag.glsl