UI: Vertex Mark/Clear Sharp menu, match edge menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:33:21 +0000 (00:33 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:34:36 +0000 (00:34 +1000)
commite2e414218bf3cccea00ff4795f736dbefde9aa4d
tree5189848d5556903dcdae470a9afabe0f4b529487
parent0d95b41f9e40b30956510146e63c365c5f3b38ab
UI: Vertex Mark/Clear Sharp menu, match edge menu
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py