BLI_math: add utility to calculate compatible quaternions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 05:50:18 +0000 (16:50 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 05:54:37 +0000 (16:54 +1100)
commite2ec045cc995bb8767a5f88e8830aa1062921011
treeb1ee252419b89c8b109843eaf0673d82372e4586
parente7fd6c8f30cd1161496831859da403eaa34fdf89
BLI_math: add utility to calculate compatible quaternions
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_rotation.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_rotation.c