Fix T64407: crash adding workspace after appending datablock
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 20:18:11 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 20:20:49 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commite2fdbf75990f8baf8676ad7cf71e6176a82efbf1
tree19fb365b7d87b9d7bdf2ce31d175a3ab7c04f604
parent164fafdcb01a505a382cb16a38d07a9d53586764
Fix T64407: crash adding workspace after appending datablock

The files operator property should not be remembered for next
operator executions, gives unexpected effects when using the
operator again.
source/blender/editors/screen/workspace_edit.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operator_props.c