Fix `BKE_library_make_local()` trying to also make local proxified objects.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:05:36 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 16:09:16 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commite316636fa84974fcfd989a8b4787535c4d250001
tree90ef0236535318d916fd0fe61aec5ff08f6a357f
parentf0d53ac10966ea15500ccd75ecabce00bbfd0c56
Fix `BKE_library_make_local()` trying to also make local proxified objects.

Proxified objects can never be local, we can totally ignore them here.

This 'fixes' the asserts related to usercount when trying to remap poselib
of localized proxified objects (not sure what exactly was going on wrong here,
but proxies are a giant can of worms for sane data-blocks handling anyway :/).
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c