GP: Fix render glitch when have collision with mesh
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:26:05 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commite31a5a4c62bc3903eb037c87c8b261ebfaba8e8f
treed5be4bdda281265749ff209d067d6c9212627297
parent0f1775205ecfee9de21053eb1d187bfa641ba6aa
GP: Fix render glitch when have collision with mesh
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_render.c